Pioneers in Micro Management & Social Media (Image Enhancement) Pre Election and Post Election Services

List showing number of Assembly Constituencies in each state

State No. of Assembly Constituencies Ruling Party
Andhra Pradesh 175 Telugu Desam Party
Arunachal Pradesh 60 Indian National Congress
Assam 126 Indian National Congress
Bihar 243 Janata Dal (United)
Chhattisgarh 90 Bharatiya Janata Party
Delhi 70 Aam Aadmi Party
Goa 40 Bharatiya Janata Party
Gujarat 182 Bharatiya Janata Party
Haryana 90 Bharatiya Janata Party
Himachal Pradesh 68 Indian National Congress
Jammu and Kashmir 87 PDP - BJP alliance
Jharkhand 81 Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Karnataka 224 Indian National Congress
Kerala 140 Indian National Congress
Madhya Pradesh 230 Bharatiya Janata Party
Maharashtra 288 Bharatiya Janata Party
Manipur 60 Indian National Congress
Meghalaya 60 Indian National Congress
Mizoram 40 Indian National Congress
Nagaland 60 Naga People's Front
Orissa 147 Biju Janata Dal
Punjab 117 Shiromani Akali Dal
Pondicherry 30 All India N.R. Congress
Rajasthan 200 Bharatiya Janata Party
Sikkim 32 Sikkim Democratic Front
Tamil Nadu 234 All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Telangana 119 Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Tripura 60 Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Uttarakhand 70 Indian National Congress
Uttar pradesh 403 Samajwadi Party
West Bengal 294 All India Trinamool Congress


Home | About Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Feedback | Contact Us | SiteMap | FAQ's 
752, Sector 15, Part-II, Gurgaon-122001, Haryana (INDIA)
Call: +91-95400-05555, 98110-09786
Tel.: +91-124-4112452, Fax: +91-124-4112452
Copyright © 2014 JPS Impex (P) Ltd. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy | Cookies
  Site Designed & Maintain by: