Pioneers in Micro Management & Social Media (Image Enhancement) Pre Election and Post Election Services
Cabinet Ministers

Ministry of India 2014

S.No Ministries Name Photo
1 Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Narendra Modi Narendra Modi
Dept of Atomic Energy
Dept of Space
2 Ministry of Finance Arun Jaitley Arun Jaitley
Ministry of Information & Broadcasting
Ministry of Corporate Affairs
3 Ministry of Home Affairs Shri Rajnath Singh Rajnath Singh
4 Ministry of External Affairs Smt. Sushma Swaraj Sushma Swaraj
Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs
5 Ministry of Road Transport and Highways Nitin Gadkari Nitin Gadkari
Ministry of Shipping
6 Ministry of Urban Development M. Venkaiah Naidu Venkaiah Naidu
Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
7 Ministry of Defence Manohar Parrikar Manohar Parrikar
8 Ministry of Railways Suresh Prabhu Suresh Prabhu
9 Ministry of Law & Justice D. V. Sadananda Gowda D. V. Sadananda Gowda
10 Ministry of Water Resources & Ganga Rejuvenation Uma Bharti Uma Bharti
11 Ministry of Minority Affairs Najma Heptullah Najma Heptullah
12 Ministry of Consumer Affairs & Food & Public Distribution Shri Ram Vilas Paswan Ram Vilas Paswan
13 Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises Shri Kalraj Mishra Kalraj Mishra
14 Ministry of Women & Child Development Maneka Gandhi Maneka Gandhi
15 Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers Shri Ananth Kumar Ananth Kumar
16 Ministry of Communications and Information Technology Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad Ravi Shankar Prasad
17 Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Jagat Prakash Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda
18 Ministry of Civil Aviation Ashok Gajapati Raju Pusapati Ashok Gajapati Raju Pusapati
19 Ministry of Civil Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises Shri Anant Geete Anant Geete
20 Ministry of Food Processing Industries Harsimrat Kaur Badal Harsimrat Kaur Badal
21 Ministry of Mines Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Narendra Singh Tomar
Ministry of Steel
22 Ministry of Rural Development Chaudhary Birender Singh Chaudhary Birender Singh
Ministry of Panchayati Raj
Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation
23 Ministry of Tribal Affairs Jual Oram Jual Oram
24 Ministry of Agriculture Shri Radha Mohan Singh Radha Mohan Singh
25 Ministry of Human Resource Development Smriti Irani Smriti Irani
26 Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot Thawar Chand Gehlot
27 Ministry of Science and Technology Dr. Harsh Vardhan Harsh Vardhan

State Ministers of India with Independent Charge

1 Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation General V.K. Singh General V.K. Singh
Ministry of External Affairs
Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs
2 Ministry of Planning Shri Inderjit Singh Rao Inderjit Singh Rao
Ministry of Defence
3 Ministry of Textiles Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar Santosh Kumar Gangwar
4 Ministry of Petroleum And Natural Gas Shri Dharmendra Pradhan Dharmendra Pradhan
5 Ministry of Labour and Employment Shri Bandaru Dattatreya Bandaru Dattatreya
6 Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Rajiv Pratap Rudy Rajiv Pratap Rudy
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
7 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Sarbananda Sonowal Sarbananda Sonowal
8 Ministry of AAYUSH Shri Shripad Yesso Naik Shripad Yesso Naik
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
9 Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Shri Prakash Javadekar Prakash Javadekar
10 Ministry of Power Shri Piyush Goyal Piyush Goyal
Ministry of Coal
Ministry of New And Renewable Energy
11 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region Dr. Jitendra Singh Dr. Jitendra Singh
Ministry of Prime Minister’s Office
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions
Ministry of Department of Atomic Energy
Ministry of Department of Space
12 Ministry of Commerce And Industry Nirmala Sitharaman Nirmala Sitharaman
13 Ministry of Culture Dr. Mahesh Sharma Dr. Mahesh Sharma
Ministry of Tourism
Ministry of Civil Aviation

Ministers of State

1 Ministry of Minority Affairs Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
2 Drinking Water & Sanitation Shri Ram Kripal Yadav Ram Kripal Yadav
3 Ministry of Water Resources Sanwar Lal Jat Sanwar Lal Jat
Ministry of River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation
4 Ministry of Agriculture Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai Kundariya Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai Kundariya
5 Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises Giriraj Singh Giriraj Singh
6 Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers Hansraj Gangaram Ahir Hansraj Gangaram Ahir
7 Ministry of Railways Shri Manoj Sinha Manoj Sinha
8 Ministry of Panchayati Raj Shri Nihalchand Nihalchand
9 Ministry of Human Resource Development Shri Upendra Kushwaha Upendra Kushwaha
10 Ministry of Road Transport & Highways Shri Radhakrishnan P Radhakrishnan P
Ministry of Shipping
11 Ministry of Home Affairs Kiren Rijiju Kiren Rijiju
12 Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment Shri Krishan Pal Krishan Pal
13 Ministry of Agriculture Shri Sanjeev Kumar Balyan Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
14 Ministry of Tribal Affairs Manuskhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava
15 Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food And Public Distribution Shri Raosaheb Dadarao Danve Raosaheb Dadarao Danve
16 Ministry of Mines Shri Vishnu Deo Sai Vishnu Deo Sai
Ministry of Steel
17 Ministry of Rural Development Sudarshan Bhagat Sudarshan Bhagat
18 Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises Shri G.M. Siddeshwara G.M. Siddeshwara
19 Ministry of Science and Technology Yalamanchili Satyanarayana Chowdary Yalamanchili Satyanarayana Chowdary
Ministry of Earth Science
20 Ministry of Finance Jayant Sinha Jayant Sinha
21 Ministry of Information & Broadcasting Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore Col. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore
22 Ministry of Urban Development Babul Supria (Babul Supriyo) Baral Babul Supriyo
Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
23 Ministry of Food Processing Industries Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti
24 Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment Shri Vijay Sampla Vijay Sampla
25 Ministry of Home Affairs Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary
26 Ministry of Human Resource Development Dr. Ramshankar Katheria Dr. Ramshankar Katheria



Home | About Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Feedback | Contact Us | SiteMap | FAQ's 
752, Sector 15, Part-II, Gurgaon-122001, Haryana (INDIA)
Call: +91-95400-05555, 98110-09786
Tel.: +91-124-4112452, Fax: +91-124-4112452
Copyright © 2014 JPS Impex (P) Ltd. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy | Cookies
  Site Designed & Maintain by: